cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Start program BBP_LOCATIONS_GET_ALL first Error

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi, Friends,

I am new to SRM, and facing some problem with shopping cart.

First I have created a user with SU01, then given the role of mySAP SRM Operational Purchaser.

After that using Tcode users_gen and Create Users from Existing SU01 Users I have generated EBP user for that user.

Then in the mySAP portal I cant use any steps including Shop, Check Status, Approval or anything else.

When I clicked the settings then I got this massage :

Note 

The following error text was processed in the system EBI : Start program BBP_LOCATIONS_GET_ALL first (see Note 563180 and long text) 
The error occurred on the application server dewall41_EBI_00 and in the work process 0 . 
The termination type was: ABORT_MESSAGE_STATE 
The ABAP call stack was: 
Form: CHECK_MIGRATION_RUN of program SAPLBBP_LOCATION
Function: BBP_LOC_ATTR_V5502A_COMPLETE of program SAPLBBP_LOCATION
Method: ATTRIBUTES_READ_LOCAL_5502 of program CL_BBP_ATTR_SCENARIO==========CP
Method: ATTRIBUTES_READ_LOCAL of program CL_BBP_ATTR_SCENARIO==========CP
Function: RHGA_READ_ATTRIBUTES_EXT of program SAPLHRBAS00GENATTR_RUNTIME
Form: READ_ATTRIBUTES_EXT of program SAPLBBP_ATTR_PDORG
Function: BBP_ATTR_MAINT of program SAPLBBP_ATTR_PDORG
Form: ATTR_READ of program SAPLBBP_UM_UI
Module: INIT_TRANSACTION of program SAPLBBP_UM_UI

Please Help.

Regards Amit.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi, Pradeep

I dont have previlage to see the SAP notes, I f you can please tell me what this notes says.

It will be verry helpfull to me.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Amit,

Here are the details given in the OSS Note:

Summary

Symptom

Locations as of EBP 4.0 - plant replication