How can a Workflow get status CANCELLED
We have the following situation.
A workflow shows status CANCELLED in the BBP_PD. All other information of the Workflow is gone in this trx!
Via the trx. SCOT we can see the workitem mail were send to the approval agents.
The question we have is:
1. Under what circumstances a Workflow can get status CANCELLED?2.
2. How can we analize, using the Workflow tools, what happened in the Workflow BEFORE it got cancelled? Did it reach the for instance the agents to get approved?
Thanks for any clue.