cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to see devlopment component in my Track

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Experts,

I have created a Track for ESS as guided in "How to create the TRACK", now I have import the Track in NWDS, but there I am unable to see any DC's, is any thing went wrong, if yes then please tell how to find it, I am a newbie to NWDI so request you to kindly provide a detail Explanation.

Warm Regards

Upendra Agrawal

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi upendra,

In check in tab-->select the SCs and click check button.Then SCs will be placed in Development.

Go to developemnt tab-->select the SCs and click import button.Then all the Scs will be imported in to ur Developemnt system.(runtime system).Now if u check in System state tab u will find all these Scs.

Now if u import the configuration in NWDS u will get Dcs.

Let me know if u get any problem.

Regards,

Sri

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Sri,

After Check In, In devlopment tab following enteries are there

sap.com_SAP-JEE 7.00 Level 13 Update 645_VAL_REL.070812 Make Not executed Import failed

sap.com_SAP-JEE 7.00 Level 9 Update 645_VAL_REL.060827 Make Not executed Waiting for import

sap.com_SAP_BUILDT 7.00 Level 13 Update bpscore645VRcurU... Make Not executed Import failed

sap.com_SAP_BUILDT 7.00 Level 9 Update bpscore645VRcurU2608 Make Not executed Waiting for import

sap.com_SAP_ESS 600 Level 10 Update ERP05PAT.09101109 SAP AG Check failed Import failed

sap.com_SAP_JTECHS 7.00 Level 13 Update 645_VAL_REL.070812 Make Not executed Import failed

sap.com_SAP_JTECHS 7.00 Level 9 Update 645_VAL_REL.060827 Make Not executed Waiting for import

sap.com_SAPPCUI_GP 600 Level 10 Update ERP05PAT.08010849 SAP AG Check finished Import failed

And in system state I cannot see any thing.

Please Suggest

Regards

Upendra

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Upendra,