cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

help me find tables and the relation at CRM_DNO_MONITOR

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi...

Could anyone help me finding transparent tables of CRM_DNO_MONITOR (transaction code at solution manager)?

So far i've found

>CRMD_ORDERADM_H

>DNOD_NOTIF

>DNOD_NOTIF_S

>BUT000

is there any other tables?

what i really want to find is the relations between those tables.

i've already found relation between the three top, but i couldn't find relation the three top with BUT000.

i think there is (are) other table(s) that related them.

Could anyone help me?

Thanks..

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Use FM CRM_DNO_TRANS_GET_DETAIL

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Kristiono,

I am new to solution manager. Can you please tell me how to find the GUID or OBJECT ID of a transaction. Please do help me. I am working on transaction CRM_DNO_MONITOR.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Logical database 'CRMLDB_SERVICE_MON' is used.

PLs check

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks Ram for answering my question...

I've tried to check using SE36, i still don't get what i want.

Actualy what i want to do is, determine the business partner for a certain GUID(or OBJECT ID).

I've searched in this forum, some said that i had to connect it through CRMD_ORDER_INDEX.

It didn't work. Although CRMD_ORDERADM_H and CRMD_ORDER_INDEX both had GUID field, i can't find same data at those field.

Some also said that i had to use FM 'COM_PARTNER_CONVERT_GUID_TO_NO'.

Aparently i can only found that this FM just for converting PARTNER to PARTNER_GUID (or PARTNER_GUID to PARTNER) that both are on the same table, that is BUT000.

I've tried to match BUT000-PARTNER_GUID with CRMD_ORDERADM_H-GUID or BUT000-PARTNER_GUID with CRMD_ORDER_INDEX-GUID, the result is the same, there aren't match data.

Did i miss some step here?