Clarification on Deletion of Reason Codes
Hi! I understand that I cannot delete reason codes when they are in use. I would like to get clarification of what 'in use' means. Does it mean being used in the transaction/orders created in CRM or being assigned to a transaction type in configuration?
Appreciate any advice on the above.
The term "they are in use" means the existing reason code are already used in old transaction(orders) if u delete then it will becomes blank, hence it is not advisable to delete the reason codes which is in use.