Service Desk : Change support message after Confirmed and close
I am using SOLMAN 4.0.
Current scenerio: Once the status is set to Confirmed & Closed and then saved. System does not allow to change that particular support message.
Requirement: An authorization should be given to a particular user to reopen the issue, i.e status can be changed from Closed & confirmed to In-process etc etc.