cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to Activate in SXMB_ADM

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

When I am running the Tcode SXMB_ADM there is an option for Queue, I am able to registering but when I am activating its cancelling the registering.

Please advice me as I am new to PI.

Thanks & Regards

Sunil

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

No Need to Activate those, Just make sure that those are Register

Regards

Seshagiri

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Thanks for the response,but we are unable to release our Queues,where exactly is the problem,I am confused.

Thanks

Sunil

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

You can Double click on the queue name and --- place the cursor on the queue and say Unlock

Regards

Seshagiri

prateek
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

What exactly is the problem? Do you have stuck messages in queue? Is it a test server?

Regards,

Prateek

abhijitbolakhe
Advisor
Advisor
0 Kudos

Hi

If you are unable to reprocess your Queues, maintain the below parameters in

Integration Engine Configuration -

Specific configuration.

Category --- Monitor

Parameter ---QRFC_RESTART_ALLOWED

current value ---1.

Now reprocess the queues.

Abhijit

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

Thanks for the response.But the confusion part is when we are assigning Integration Server in the client 001 we are able to excute File to File scenario,when I tried to assing Integration Server in the client 100 we are unable to excute File to File scenario.SLD was configured successfully.

Thanks & Regards

Sunil

Former Member
0 Kudos

Did you changed the same in the Exchange profile paramters

com.sap.aii.connect.integrationserver.r3.client

com.sap.aii.connect.rwb.r3.client

com.sap.aii.ib.server.connect.webas.r3.client

Rajesh

Edited by: Rajesh on Apr 10, 2009 10:48 AM

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Rajesh,

I didnt do anything which you have mentioned.Can you please explain me where I need to change this.

Thanks