Change Own Data "Remove Photo" issue....
I am facing one issue in "Employee Search" -> Change Own Data". In this, in the detailed screen, where you can browse the photo, can preview it or remove it.
everything is working fine, but when user click the remove button, its directly removing.....actually it should reflect (remove phtoto) when user clicks save button.
Please let me know is there any work around for this.
req : Photo should remove only when user clicks save button in review screen not at the time of remove button click.