cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Inventory Management - Stock Ageing

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

I'm new to Inventory Management in BI and I was trying to create a Cube to check the stock ageing.

I follow the needed initialization for the 2LIS_03_BF, 2LIS_03_BX and also UM. The load was successful executed however I can't see any data using the ListCube.

I looked into the fact table and the data is there but I can't see it and I don't have it available for reporting.

Can you help me?

thanks

Paulo

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

you need to see report icon in cube administration and request must be green. If these conditions are fine then check your filters in report.

Former Member
0 Kudos

The filters are ok and the loading has green flag. I think it may be related with cumulative key figures or not.

former_member181964
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

For loading data to 0IC_C03 check..

For Stock Ageing Check the artcle.

https://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/scn/go/portal/prtroot/docs/library/uuid/30f15839-0cf1-2b10-c6a7-ebe68cc8...

Thanks

Reddy

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

1. Check if PSA table for entries for all three BF, BX, UM

2. If data exists, in the InfoCube are there data transferred for the 3 loadings? If there are, manage and display data. And choose 0PLANT with the keyfigures.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Paulo,

Try to display data directly from infocube manage without any selections and check.

Check job log from monitor why its not availale for reporting.

[SAP BI Inventory Aging Query |http://sapbwneelam.blogspot.com/2008/11/sap-bi-inventory-aging-query.html]

Srini

edwin_melendez
Explorer
0 Kudos

Check the following:

If this is an DSO check that the data has been activated.