Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Delete old dunning run


We have old dunning runs that block customers for new dunnings runs and I am not able to delete the old dunning runs. My guess to why it is not possible to delete the old dunning run is that the job log is deleted. Is it possible to somehow delete the block of the old dunning run?



Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question