cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Change the address in the right hand side of purchase order form

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I am new to forms and scripts. I have to modify the output of Purchase Order form/script such that the Ship to and Bill to address that they have now on top right corner must be modified with the address that I have.

How should i be doing this?

I found that they copied the program SAPFM06P into ZSAPFM06P and the form name is some thing called ZABC_PURCHASEORDER . Now I want to figure out how should i be changing the purchase order form so that the Ship to and Bill to address that they have now on top right corner must be modified with the address that I have.

the output type is named as ZNE7.

Some one please direct me how to figure out. i dont even know if it is a sap script or smart form.

also please help me in whihc places i should look to change the the Ship to and Bill to address that they have now on top right corner must be modified with the address that I have.

Regards,

Jessica Sam

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

goto nace-application EFclick on PUTPUT TYPES

AND find ZNE7 click on this and goto processing routines.

here check the program name and check whther it is form or smartform .

u will get it. now goto that prticular smartform or script and debug it to get adrnr .

as per adrnr fetch data.

if u already get all details then ask for next help which u want?

Former Member
0 Kudos

check in tnapr table if the form name is under field formname it is script if its under sform its a smartform, anyways u can always try opening it in both se71 and smartforms transaction and whichever opens up, it is gng to be ur form.

кu03B1ятu03B9к

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks for replying karthik.

I founds that the entry in tapnr table is against the Formname field. so that means it is a sap script.