Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Keeping the objects in delete mode without actually deleting them

Hai All,

I want to know if it is possible to actually keep an object that I don't want to use in delete mode(no other infoprovider is using it) and not actually deleting the object from Admin. workbench?

Thank you.

replied

No, I guess there is nothing like delete mode...what is your exact purpose here? You can create a dump Infoarea and move all objects that you wish to "delete mode" into this Infoarea so that they don't interfere in normal devt...just an idea.

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question