cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ITS table display & action on even problems

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

As i am new to ITS i have couple of questions..........

I have done some custom module pool development which i have to display in the mobile device. IN module pool screens i am using the size as of mobile device, but when i opens it in my laptop Internet exploror it gets bigger. Hope it will come fine in the mobile device as i havnt tested it in the device. Can anyone tell me, Will it come fine, as you guys have prior experience???

Another problem is the table control. I have table control with 7 columns in my module pool program. As my screen size will be of mobile device screen size i made it scrolable. In SAP i can see all the field when i do scrollling. But i am not getting it in the ITS webpage in my laptop. It gives me the name of the tablecontrol as in my coding. thats it.

Also i dont want it to be scorlable in the device.

I have 4 input fields in the screen out of them 3 field will get filled by scanning from RF device. Motorola symbol 9090 CE50. after scan on 1 input field the cursor should automatically go to the nxt screen for scan and then next after scan. I have no idea perform this functionlaity.

How to map the function keys, of the device to my ITS development. Wil it work automatically. I have done the coding for function keys as in my machine. But i am bit confused will it it work in the device too. I think Noooooo. What to do to map those keys.

When i see the ITS page in Internet exploror, at the top right cornor 1 found a tick button, a cross button and SAP logo. Can i use another logo instead of SAP logo. Where i need to do changes. I only want to change this logo for my application It should not affect other applications.

Regards,

Nik

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Nikil,

We are doing ITS mobile. Could you provide me the answers for 4 and 5 above?