cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

cannot create web dynpro ABAP application

Former Member
0 Kudos

hye experts

im new in web dypro ABAP and i have a problem which is some error appeared when i create web dynpro application.

i have created one web dynpro object that started from create the view until create the application.then,when i create the application the error 'you are not authorized to use function netzwerk administration' anda 'ICF node for web dynpro applicaton Z_Tutorial_b cannot be created' was appeared after i click save button.

however,the web dynpro application was created but when i test that application the error as below was appeared.

The URL http://sapbwdev.felhqr.myfelda:8000/sap/bc/webdynpro/sap/z_tutorial_b was not called due to an error.

Note

The following error text was processed in the system BWD : WebDynpro Exception: ICF Service Node "/sap/bc/webdynpro/sap/z_tutorial_b" does not Exist (See SAP Note 1109215).

The error occurred on the application server sapbwdev_BWD_00 and in the work process 0 .

The termination type was: RABAX_STATE

The ABAP call stack was:

Method: RAISE of program CX_WD_GENERAL=================CP

Method: STARTUP_CHECKS of program CL_WDR_UCF====================CP

Method: CONSTRUCTOR of program CL_WDR_UCF====================CP

Method: CREATE of program CL_WDR_UCF====================CP

Method: HANDLE_REQUEST of program CL_WDR_CLIENT_ABSTRACT_HTTP===CP

Method: IF_HTTP_EXTENSION~HANDLE_REQUEST of program CL_WDR_MAIN_TASK==============CP

Method: EXECUTE_REQUEST of program CL_HTTP_SERVER================CP

Function: HTTP_DISPATCH_REQUEST of program SAPLHTTP_RUNTIME

Module: %_HTTP_START of program SAPMHTTP

Error code: ICF-IE-http -c: 210 -u: FPSFAEZA -l: E -s: BWD -i: sapbwdev_BWD_00 -w: 0 -d: 20090203 -t: 095209 -v: RABAX_STATE -e: UNCAUGHT_EXCEPTION

what i should do..please guide me..

thanx in advance

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos