Did you mean: 

delivery creation problem

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi

when I try to create delivery i am getting the following message

Scheduline not confirmed....

i checked in sales order -- qty confirmed

my sale odre type(or); item category (tan) ,scheduline (ZD- not releVANT FOR mrp/atp)

HOW TO RECTIFY THE ERROR

2. some other material when i create sales order it says -crdit limit exceded - sales order not created

how to increase the limit or any other settings is there

i'm new to SD

can you plz guide me step by step ; to rectify the issue...

Thanks

Sami

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

1) Selection date in VL01N screen would be on or after the confirmed delivery date of a schedule line in the sales order.

Also please check the stock availability in MMBE by giving the desired material and the plant which you wish to deliver from.

2) Are you getting an error message or warning message related to credit check?

For warning message you can create sales order but can not process the sales order further. You need to release the sales order in VKM3.

For error message either you can post the incoming payments with respect to the customer in F-28 or you can enhance customer credit limit in FD32.

Note: Only Authorized FI consultants are eligible to do the above changes. We are not suppose to change any configuration settings related to FI. If you are working on demo system you can goahead and make the above changes.

Let me know if you are still facing with any kind of errors.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

for your I problem

you do one thing

Goto

img > sd > sales >sales documents > schedule lines > define schedule line category

check whether for your materials item category the field ITEM RELEVANT FOR DELIVERY is checked or not

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

1. For this you have to go VOV6 and select your schedule line category ZD and click on detail.

Over here check on availability and req./assembly.