PO deleted in R/3 still displayed in SRM portal GR screen
I have a question, we have created a shopping cart in classic scenario. PO is created in R/3
and all items in this PO is deleted in R/3. In SRM portal 'create GR' screen still this PO header is visible.
But in details I do not see any items.
My question is when all items are deleted from this PO and we can not do GR anymore for this PO
I would expect it to be gone from SRM too. Can anyone please answer is this the way it works or
is there any way to get rid of this?
Thanks in Advance.