cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SD QM Intregation

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

I am new in SAP QM and S&D Module ,i want to know how to integrate the QM module in S&D, and when the QM module hit after sales order or Good issue?

Please Suggest

Regards

Maashish

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (7)

Answers (7)

Former Member
0 Kudos

HI,

First check spelling of integration. boss do u know QM, bfore asking sd-qm integration. first learn how to write question in the forum.

Manoj_Mahajan78
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi..

QM SD integration happens-

1)At the time of creating picking request

2)At the time of creating delivery

3)Return sales order cycle.

Regds

MM

Lakshmipathi
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Dear Maashish

In two stages of SD, quality will come into picture. One is predespatch and the next stage is post despatch.

Predespatch is before doing PGI, the stock will have to be cleared by QI and once they clear the stock, you can do PGI. Similarly, when there is a customer returns, once you go PGR (Post Goods Receipt), the returned stock will be blocked for quality clearance.

The link for these two stages is in your material master "Quality Management" view, where you click on "Insp. setup", so that a screen will appear. Again press "F5" and maintain Inspection Types "04 & 06" and click on "Active" box.

thanks

G. Lakshmipathi

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi ,

Actually i am new in QM field and i already maintained SAP QM and MM intregation , please suggest what the thing i mantained, edit and add so that i done the QM and SD Intregation too

Your suggestion is very appriciable

Thanks

Maashish

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

PLease suggest it is the only thing which i maintain for QM SD Integration or any thing left

yoour suggestion is valuable

Regards

Maashish

former_member217082
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Maashish