cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

WDDispatcherException error

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello all,

I'm having some issues with webdynpro environment (sorry I've no programming skills,I'm a sysadmin) with our portal SP14.

For example when I try to access the nwa webdynpro it crashes with the following error in defaultX.trc :

The error is: com.sap.tc.webdynpro.services.sal.api.WDDispatcherException: Requested deployable object 'sap.com/tclmwebadmi

nmainframewd' and application 'html' are not deployed on the server. Please check the used URL.

There are other WD that sometimes raise the same exception..

In visual administrator -> server->deploy I can see the WD started without errors.

I saw there's a patch for the WD SP14 environemnt, could this solve my problem?

Do you have any suggestion ?

Many thanks and regards,

Michele

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello, has there been any resolution to this issue. We too are experiencing a similar problem.

Thank you,

Uriel Wong

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

http://host:port/nwa works fine..but when trying to access java system reports for example I had the issue above.

This exception appears also in some application deployed on the portal..

I found also a jmx exception :

Error#1#/System/Security/destinations#Java###An error occurred while reading the destination , type . The error was .#3#sap.com/tcjejmxwsconnectorsp/PCP/lipopk01#HTTP#<--Locali

zation failed: ResourceBundle='com.sap.exception.io.IOResourceBundle', ID='No such destination sap.com/tcjejmxwsconnector

sp/PCP/lipopk01 of type HTTP exists ', Arguments: []--> : Can't find resource for bundle java.util.PropertyResourceBundle, ke

y No such destination sap.com/tcjejmxwsconnectorsp/PCP/lipopk01 of type HTTP exists #

Please note that we have a clustered db/scs (as per sap ha docs) with central instance and application server running on 2 other hosts. We're running on HP UX