Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Time Management

Hi all.

I have created a leave a leave on a particular date in 2001 infotype. When I going for Tcode : PT60 and exectuing the report for test run in the display log :

Log: Time Evaluation

Successful personnel numbers

00001009 quota sdfhgsdfg

Initialization 01/2008

01.04.2008 Tuesday

02.04.2008 Wednesday

03.04.2008 Thursday

04.04.2008 Friday

05.04.2008 Saturday

06.04.2008 Sunday

07.04.2008 Monday

08.04.2008 Tuesday

09.04.2008 Wednesday

10.04.2008 Thursday

11.04.2008 Friday

12.04.2008 Saturday

13.04.2008 Sunday

14.04.2008 Monday

15.04.2008 Tuesday

Provide time data

Tolerances and error checks

Determine planned working times

TIMTP Assign time type to time pair

PBRKS 1 ALL Evaluate breaks

DEFTP Determine planned pairs

Output

TIP

TES

If you can see this log . In the Determine Planned working time under DEFTP - > Output - > In the table TIP , I am getting the Processing type as 'S' (Planned working time ) )where I have to get the Processing Type as 'A' i.e is for absences as I have created the absence for that date.

In the debugging there is one internal table "as" which i getting populated with these values for processing type.

Can anyone explain where this as is getting populated and how to rectify this error.

- Thanks!!!!

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question