Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

different NetWeaver Certifications

Hi experts,

i know there are different NetWeaver Certifications like:

1. SAP Certified - Powered by SAP NetWeaver

2. SAP Certified - Integration with SAP Netweaver

3. Solution Extension

4. SAP Certified - Integration with Applications

5. SAP Certified - Integration via Enterprise Services

6. Endorsed Business Solution

7. SAP Certified - Integration with Business Objects

What are the differences? I know the side but I think this information here is either to "high-level" or to "complicated" for me. Is here somebody who have a slide or a documentation about the relevant differences and the most decisively about each certification type. That would be perfect. Thank you very much and regards, A.

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question