Removing tracks from DTR - Studio still showing up old tracks
I have a question, How can I remove the existing tracks from the DTR? I have already removed it from the CMS. But it is still showing when I try to import configuration in NW dev studio.
Please let me know how I can do this, since the old unwanted tracks are still showing up.
Pascal Willemsen replied
Development Configurations are stored in the SLD. If CMS did not delete them automatically after deleting the track, you must delete them in the SLD from Administration -> Content Maintenance.
ws/GENERAL is indeed not a workspace, but a workspace folder. The following are your workspaces:
You should be able to delete these with the deleteworkspace command. Workspace folders can be deleted with a WebDAV tool (you can use Internet Explorer for this). Keep in my that you must delete them one by one, bottom-up.