cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Integration Repository - Not starting up

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All

I am new to SAP XI . We have recently Installed Netweaver 2004s . When we are trying to open Integration Repository from 'Exchange Infrastructure Tools' it tries to open '"SAPj2eeclient.jar" or "repository.jnlp" through http://prosindia:50100/rep/repository/sapj2eeclient.jar but it gives error i.e. "Could not verify signing in resource: http://prosindia:50100/rep/repository/sapj2eeclient.jar";

Appreciate if anybody could put some light on this issue as I am new to SAP XI .

Edited by: Rocky on Oct 12, 2008 6:42 PM

Edited by: Rocky on Oct 12, 2008 6:45 PM

Edited by: Rocky on Oct 12, 2008 6:46 PM

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

HI

Which browser are you using?

Along with the above checklist please check for the browser setting as well.

LAN settings for proxy server etc. If proxy has not been configured in webstart you will get this error

Refer note 864268 as well

Thanks

Gaurav

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Guys

I urgently need the solution . Appreciate if you could help me out .

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Unable to open Integration Builderu2026checklist

https://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/sdn/weblogs?blog=/pub/wlg/1688 [original link is broken] [original link is broken] [original link is broken]

Or, you can do it as mentioned below:

Integration builder is a fat client and the required java libraries are downloaded for the same from the server. Downloading of libraries only happen for the first time using the Java Web Start.

Sometimes there can occur problems while downloading theses libraries and error will show up as 'Unable to open Integration Builder'.Following is the checklist when this error occurs.

1. Ensure that the required JDK is being used in the clent system

2. Set the proxies to NONE in the Java Web Start by navigating