Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Release Strategy

What are the Impacts if we delete release Strategy classification values and input again the same values.

While adding the new Pur orgn values in classification of Release strategy old values are deleted and saved and again added the old values with new values with in a fraction of seconds.

Edited by: satti on Oct 12, 2008 2:36 PM

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question