Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

DC has been completely deleted from DTR but still shown under inactive DCs

Hello,

I have created a DC and cjecked it in.

I then wanted to delete it so I removed the DC from the client, created a client in the DTR, completely deleted the DC from the active and inactive workspaces and checked in the delete activity.

The problem is that although te DC has been completely deleted from DTR and I don't see it there anymore, I can still see it in NWDS in the development configuration perspective under inactive DCs.

I have tried to refresh/update the configuration, close and open NWDS but it is still there.

Any idea why is it still there and how to remove it from there?

Roy

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question