How to empty the account assignment clipboard function in SC
Everytime a user is creating a SC and wants to edit the Account assignment details, the last used clipboard data is displayed.
Is there a way to empty this clipboard data automatically after a user used it in a SC so as the next time it does not appear again?
Thanks for any reply.
The purpose of this is to avoid entry if you are using the same G/L account and cost centre.
You can delete the Clipboard details it will not appear
Is the Login is being used commonly for many users and if one person is using that then the data will appear