Change a role already assigned to user, user authorisation not updated
Hello smart people,
A certain user has a certain role assigned. Now I'm gonna change this certain role. After the change I generated the role again and transport it to the other systems. (we're using CUA). If the user wants to use the new authorisation it doesn't work. When I do a check if the new auth. object is available for the user, it isn't. When I delete the role from thr user and assign it again to the user the new auth. object is available....??!!!
Is there an easier way to "update" the user?