HR Authorization - How to stop looking historical enterprise structure
I have few user who is assigned to display the master data of personnel area 5400. Now an employee is moved from personnel area 5400 to personnel area 5900. And this user is still able to view the master data of 5900. How to stop that checking the authorization based on the historical data.