Edit Subscription allows user to add other Recipients, can this be changed?
When a user has subscribed to a folder/report/document in KM, they then can subsequently go in and edit the subscription.
The dialog that allows the user to edit their subscription also allows them to add additional recipients to the Subscription. In some cases we don't want users to be allowed to do this. For example, if we publish BI reports to a users 'My Portfolio' then we don't want the user to be able to alter the subscription by adding other recipients to the subscription. In this case these other people would also get a notification when the BI report was updated and we don't want that to happen for security reasons.
Is there a way to remove the end users ability to add other recipients to their subscriptions?
Thanks in advance for any help.