Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

User Defined Settings Reset

When the database is upgraded or otherwise changed, all of the user defined settings in documents reset - user-defined fields, document table form settings in particular. Is there a way to set and "lock down" these settings? What actions cause the settings to reset to default?

Helpful Answer

by
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question