cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Regarding VL06I

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

i am new to SAP. I am trying to see GR for Inbound deliveries through VL06I. Here I am not able see it by Plant or Shipping Point. When I select a Shipping Point it is showing message "No data for this selection". Can any one help me out with this. Let me know if u need additional information.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Csaba,

I tried inserting Plant field also. I played in that transaction to see everything. There are no values showing up in that column. So I think problem is not with in the report.

csaba_szommer
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

1. Plant is mandatory to give in PO.

2. Inbound delivery is based on PO, so it contains Plant at item level (it is only one argument...).

3. In VL06I, when you get the list we are speaking about, click on button 'Item view'.

4. Insert 'Plant" field.

5. Cross-check: SE16+LIPS > give a delivery no. from the your list > LIPS-WERK should contain a plant...

Regards,

Csaba

Edited by: Csaba Szommer on Sep 30, 2008 4:18 PM

Answers (6)

Answers (6)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Csaba,

Sorry I did it Wrong last time. It is working fine. Thank you very much for the help.

Thanks,

Ravi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Csaba,

I viewed the table u asked me to. And I observed the plant name there. I donot why it is not showing up in this report

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Scaba,

When I click on Item view the fields came up one the report are "Delivery, Item, Material, Description, Delivery Quantity and SU".

Thank you

Ravi

csaba_szommer
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

And what happens when you insert the plant field? Why didn't you try it??? Please be more active.

Edited by: Csaba Szommer on Sep 30, 2008 3:59 PM

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,