Delete Productive Client
Dear Expert ,
I have one Live server . I want to delete one Client i.e 110 .
When I login with other client 220 and then Run scc5
It give Pop up
Target Client is Productive and Protect againt
So how I should delete the Client 110.
You can delete 110 client only by login into 110 client and execute SCC5.