Manually Delete UWL Tasks
I have some tasks in my UWL that were pulled from a backend system that no longer exists. When the UWL is updated these tasks won't go away but if I select them I get an error (of course the system doesn't exist).
Is there anyway to manually delete an item? Can I set the context menu to allow the user to delete (now I only have the Forward option)