Iview not displayed after removing from page Under a Role.
I have created a Role and that was assigned to 2 Users i..e.. A and B.
A user has deleted an ivew from a page through context menu of the Page by using Remove Form Page option. Where as In B's role it is getting displayed after deleting .How to reassign the Iview to A. When I click that page a blank view is getting displayed under A's Role.
Thanks In Advance.
Glenn Mendonca replied
hey dun worry...the iview isnt deleted...you will have to clear the personalisation storage for the user.....read this thread and ur problem should be resolved