Custom Area Menu deleted after upgrade from 4.6b to 4.6c
I have a simple question...
After my client upgraded their system from 4.6b to 4.6c, the custom area menu for their custom reports is deleted... I've research about area menus but what I've found out is about creating and updating area menus. I cannot find any documentation or explanation about an issue after an upgrade... Is this really what's happening after an upgrade? Can somebody share their opinion about this?
Thanks a lot!
Edited by: christopher mancuyas on Sep 19, 2008 7:02 AM