Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

How 2 remove unwanted sales areas from BP?

I got two sales areas already maintained for a business partner under "Sales Area Data". Will it be possible to remove one?

Not able to find any remove option in "Choose Sales Area" screen as well.

Tried other possibility: Next to BP Role, under Role Details, selected sold-to-party role deleted entire role assuming i can create once again, but System is very smart. When i try to create sold-to-party role again, it is showing all the already maintained sales areas.

Regards,

Venu.

Tags:
Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question