When a release strategy is deleted, it is not able to reuse it in future, why ? or We ca
If you want to delete a release stratergy then you have to delete it in a proper way... first you have to unassign the values for your characteristics and then you have to delete the stratergies, then indicators, codes.
And some times when you are deleting it certain inforamtion about the last release stratergy will be remaining in the tables which makes the new RS to not to work. Check the RS stratergy tables also.
Thanks & Regards,