Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

what does the option mean: delete after printing if no errors??

when I print in sap , I can choose this option:"delete after printing if no errors", but I do not know what does it mean?

if the users all choose this option, does it mean that I can not shedule the reorg_spool background job ?

thanks

Former Member
Former Member replied

That option will only delete output requests and not the spool requests, you need to schedule spool reorg job.

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question