Deletion of completed TSCO tasks
We have observed that we were able to delete completed tasks with status TSCO from a notification. During this delettion, it does not update the status from TSCO to say 'DLT....'. Only action log indicates that these tasks have been deleted.
I could find an indicator for 'Delete' in QMSM table which gets checked if task is deleted irrespective of the status. List editing transactions also do not have a column for the 'Delete' indicator.
Is there any way to know which completed tasks have been deleted?