Can an existing Release Strategy be deactivated?
Hi MM Gurus,
We have configured Release strategy which is working fine. Now, a new requirement has come up.
We donu2019t want to use the old Release strategy codes and want to create new one.
Is there any way which we can deactivate the old release groups/strategy/codes? What is the standard practice? Can we also delete the same?
Thanks in advance