Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

contracts

Hi Gurus,

I had a problem

It is observed that automatically the deletion flag gets ticked for the condition FRC1 in contracts. If we see the change log, it does not show any change history for deletion. When the user creates a PO against the contract and hands it over to the vendor, the vendor reports the mistake and then the user notices that the delete flag is ticked in the condition. He then corrects it.

Please tell me wat could be the reason... why the deletion mark is not apperaing in the change details... but here afterthe user chane the system is showing the old one is set for deletion...

regards

subbu

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question