Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Some Simple Questions about the CE

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi ,Experts .

I am new to the CE .

I read some information about the CE Architecture,

I am wondering the difference between the CE and Net weaver studio ,CE and GP ,VC ect .

what i really want is that using flex plug-in edition ,in the CE or NetWeaver ,as both is Eclipse based ,i think it's a reasonable way .

Which enviroment is better ,for enterprise UI 2.0 means flex component can communicate with web dynpro without any difficulty ,while the webdynpro can communication the flex component through the way of implenent the flex component into webdynpro as normal way implementing a webdynpro component ?

Any tips ?

Thanks in Advance

Eleanor

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks for your information .

aashish_sinha
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

>>>I am wondering the difference between the CE and Net weaver studio ,CE and GP ,VC ect .

With the SAP NetWeaver platform, you can align IT with business requirements. SAP combines composition technologies and application functionality to reduce IT complexity and increase business flexibility. With SAP NetWeaver, you can compose applications using enterprise services, orchestrate business processes and events, manage enterprise information, and deliver applications and content to users more quickly and cost-effectively.

SAP Netweaver includes a comprehensive set of tools.

SAP NetWeaver Composition Environment u2013 Provides a robust environment for design, deployment and running of composite applications that comply with enterprise service-oriented architecture .

SAP NetWeaver Developer Studio u2013 Offers a convenient user interface and rich functionality for developing J2EE applications

>>>what i really want is that using flex plug-in edition ,in the CE or NetWeaver ,as both is Eclipse based ,i think it's a reasonable way .

SAP NetWeaver CE includes: