Delivery can be deleted after PGI
Dear SD Gurus,
I just found out a strange situation where a delivery item without reference to sales order can be deleted even after PGI in production client.
I try to replicate this in the testing client but it doesn't allow deletion after PGI.
This is so strange. The material document that was generated after PGI is no hanging and it is causing big problem in the closing.
I can't reverse the material document in MIGO and I can't do anything about the material document since there isn't any delivery to reverse, after it has been deleted.