sm37 - User should not delete other user's jobs - How to?
Dear Basis Gurus,
Requirement: sm37 needs to be given to end-user to view the background jobs only.
After providing the authorization, we find that the user is able to view other users jobs and delete them too.
How do we stop this? Is there any authorization?