Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Reorg. after deleting client

Hi,

I know that after a deleting a client with SCC5, space which has become free is only available after a reorganization. How can I perform this reorganization?

We have an ECC 6.0 with Oracle 10.0.2 on Windows 2003 Enterprise Edition 64 bits.

Thanks in advance,

Erick Acosta

Former Member replied

Hi,

U can reorganise your DB using brtool brspace.

Do find the Snote Note 646681 - Reorganizing tables with BRSPACE.

Rgds

Radhakrishna D S

0 View this answer in context
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question