cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Documentum vs SAP DMS

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi there ,

im new to SAP DMS, and im working on a company that needs to decide between SAP DMS and Documentum as its document management tool. could you please provide me some comparison hints to have a good decision?because one of our main concerns are the hardware requirements for each tool wich we have no info about so if you could please help me on this issue i'd appreciate.

Thanks in advance

Marcus

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

For similar work which we came across, just call SAP they will provide free comparison excel sheet between sap and documentum parameterwise very clearly.

Anirudh,

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Anirudh,

Do have that spreadsheet? could you provide me please?

Because if i ask SAP they might take some time and i have some urgency on that.

Thanks in advance,

Marcus

Former Member
0 Kudos

i should probably leave my

marcus.houston92 at google com

please if you have that comparison, please provide me.

Thanks.

Marcus

Former Member
0 Kudos

HI,

If u hav got that comparison kindly send it to me, i hav a similar requirement.

abhishek.aynipully at google.com

Thanks and regards

Abhishek

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi there,

I dont have much of a comparison on both but i have something that a DMS spetialist sent me and i can share with you. This is what he told me: