cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Values of AED and SED are not flowing to Sales Order

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Gurus,

We are using ECC 6 and TAXINJ. We did all the CIN configurations to the best of my knowledge. JMOD is flowing normally. But AED & SED are not. UTXJ is coming as also JIN6 (VAT), E Cess and S&HECess. We dont have Cess in the client's company, so Cess is not to be considered.

If a check list can be given, maybe I can check my customization with it, since I am an SD consultant and alot of things are involving MM too. Unfortunately we dont have any MM guy with us for the time being.

Any answers are most welcome.

Thanks and regards.

Venkat - Hyd.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Lakshmipathi
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Dear Venkat

First please check whether your pricing procedure is maintained as follows: The step number I have indicated is only as an example and you have to define the From-To step numbers accordingly.

150:::::::Net Value for Excise

200:::JAED:::::::150

250:::JEXA:::::::200::::::::::::::353::::EXD

300:::JSED:::::::150

350:::JEXS:::::::300::::::::::::::353::::EXD

Of course, you would be aware 353 should be maintained under Calculation Type and EXD under Account Key

thanks

G. Lakshmipathi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear Lakshmipathiji,

Its always a pleasure to hear from you, that too so quickly.

I FORGOT TO SAY THAT ALL THE EDs ARE BASED ON QUANTITY and not from Price based.

All Excise Duties are Quantity based, say 1 Carton's Excise Duty is:

BED - 100Rs., AED - Rs.150, BED - Rs.200.

Sooo sorry. BED is given a value in "Excise Tax Rate" and AED & SED values are given in "Quantity based AED, NCCD and SED". As you mentioned I maintained the Pricing Procedure with 353 and EXD for JMOD, JAED and JSED.

Regards.

Venkat - Hyd

Edited by: yajee venkat on Aug 21, 2008 3:53 PM

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos