cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Withdrawal Qty don't match between ECC and APO

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Experts.

I am facing a discrepancy for Withdrawal Qty between ECC and APO before delivery/PGI creation.

In ECC T.code MD63 I am able to see the withdrawal Qty as expected but in APO a duplicated withdrawal Qty is being created. But this is not happening for all materials, only some specifics materials. I did a check in Material Master data and I have no found any difference between a material that is working and one that is not working...

Can please somebody explain me why APO is dobling the Withdrawal Qty.

Thanks a Lot

Daniel Campos.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (5)

Answers (5)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Please check wthether you have dp index duplication in this problem.

Please follow the process.

For this process , you need to follow these steps .

1. From the table /SAPAPO/MATKEY , find the product id of the product for which you feel there is problem .

2. Find the location id from table /SAPAPO/LOC for the location.

3. Use the above found 'product id' and 'location id' to find the dp index in table "/SAPAPO/DP_HEAD " .

Enter the planning version ' 000 ' in this table . If there is some error you will find multiple entries of the 'dp index ' in this table for the ' 000 ' planning version. If error found use below program to delete the dp index .

4. Precaution should be taken before we delete the 'Dp Index' as the consumption history is lost due to this . In the program 'Z_DEL_WITHDRAWL' there are 2 check boxes " update " and " list ". List will show the DP index and update will delete it. Need to extremely careful in this program as wrong selection will cause problem .

Former Member
0 Kudos

All.

We have found the root cause for the problem... System performance....